Bible-In-A-Year

Bible Reading Plans in one year

It’s been so long since I’ve blogged! Time flies and my life is busy with my family—my priority!

At the start of this new year, I’ve decided one again to read through the Bible in a year. I’ve failed every time. Once I miss a few days, it is then too overwhelming to catch up.

This time I’ve created a group on that popular social network. My group is called Daily in the Word.  I will be posting the daily reading in that group, not that you can’t go to the scriptures on your own but, my hopes is that we can interact and discuss what God has shown you that day or week regarding the readings.

Why read? We can’t afford not to. This world has too much emptiness to offer. The decision towards Christ means getting in His Word as much as possible! It is literally His Word to us. he speaks through it into our hearts.

Would you like to be added to my group? If so respond with your facebook name.

Or, consider starting your own group!

It should be fun. Hope to meet you soon!

Follow my blog for new-year, new-you-friendly recipes too!

It’s time to get in the kitchen and make your own food!

Be blessed,

Charlene Ryan

About Fit, Healthy, Happy Home

I now more than ever dedicate all that I do to the Lord and His purposes. As a trainer and natural foods consultant, mother of 3 and wife to an anointed husband, My blog reflects my walk with God and what He gave us, and how to prepare foods the best way possible, and my desire to get others in shape.
This entry was posted in Inspired Writings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

